CONÉCTESE CON NOSOTROS

¡Mantengase en contacto! Estamos aquí para usted.

Conéctese con su coordinador

Bianca Schinzer

Bianca.schinzer@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Ortega Elementary, Decker Elementary, Perez Elementary, Odom Elementary, Presidential Meadows Elementary, Pillow Elementary

Receta favorita: Brownies de Betabel

Dinorah Cano

dinorah.cano@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Govalle Elementary, Alliston Elementary, Houston Elementary, Langford Elementary, Manor Elementary Early Learning Center, Barrington Elementary

Receta favorita: Sandwich en Ensalada de Garbanzo y Aguacate

Jennifer Gallegos

jennifer.gallegos@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Blackshear Elementary, KIPP Paseo Elementary, Uphaus Early Childhood Center, Andrews Elementary, Widén Elementary, Blake Manor Elementary

Receta favorita: Sandwich de Ensalada de Garbanzo y Aguacate

Veronica Cabrera

veronica.cabrera@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Sanchez Elementary, Overton Elementary, Rodriguez Elementary, Linder Elementary, ShadowGlen Elementary, Hart Elementary

Receta favorita: Pasta Primavera

Natalie Diaz

natalie.diaz@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary School, Vineland Elementary School, Sunset Middle School, Virginia Avenue Elementary School, Digiorgio Elementary School

Receta favorita: Agua Fresca de Pepino y Melón

Adela Renteria

adela.renteria@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Dobie Pre-Kindergarten School, McKamy Elementary, Mendenhall Elementary, RISD Academy, Seagoville North Elementary, Stephen C. Foster Elementary

Receta favorita: Desayuno con Manzanas y Bananas

Briana Compton

briana.compton@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Blanton Elementary, Bradfield Elementary, Harmony Science Academy Plano, Manara Academy Irving Elementary, Memorial Elementary, Personalized Learning Academy at Highland Meadows

Receta favorita: Salsa de Frijoles Negros

Isabel Games

isabel.games@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Arturo Salazar Elementary, Central Elementary, Gilbert Cuellar Elementary, Meadows Elementary, Sylvia Mendez CREW Leadership Academy, Pirrung Elementary

Receta favorita: Guacamole de Maíz

Sheryl Vicente

sheryl.vicente

Escuelas: Arcadia Park Elementary, David G. Burnet Elementary, Keyes Elementary, McKenzie Elementary, Nathan Adams Elementary, Rose Haggar Elementary

Receta favorita: Pastelillos de Zanahoria

Alexander Rodriguez

alexander.rodriguez@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Betty Best Elementary, Coop Elementary, Dogan Elementary, Mary Holley Elementary, Neff Early Learning Center, Thompson Elementary

Receta favorita: Desayuno Con Manzanas Y Bananas

Anjanette Nikodym

anjanette.nikodym@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Anderson Elementary, Farias ECC, Highland Heights Elementary, KIPP Journey, Mistral CEC, Valley West Elementary

Receta favorita: Pesto para comer con todo.

Déjà King

deja.king@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Galena Park Elementary, Hartsfield Elementary, Kruse Elementary, Park Place Elementary, Teague Elementary, Woodson Elementary

Receta Favorita: Repollitos de bruselas salteados con manzana y nueces.

Jackie Delagarza

jackie.delagarza@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Adella Young Elementary, Cimarron Elementary, James DeAnda Elementary, Normandy Crossing Elementary, Sam Houston Elementary, South Houston Elementary

Receta favorita: Pasta primavera.

Juana Flores

juana.flores@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Blackshear Elementary, Coop Elementary, Dogan Elementary, Ermel Elementary, Mary Holley Elementary, Piney Point Elementary

Receta favorita: Salsa poblana.

Kayla Mizwa

kayla.mizwa@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Mitchell Elementary, Morales Elementary, Parks Elementary, Sparks Elementary, Thomas Handcock Elementary, Tijerina Elementary

Receta favorita: Salsa de friojoles negros y maízMango tango salsa.

Tessa Sweeney

tessa.sweeney@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Armstrong Elementary, Emerson Elementary, Holmquist Elementary, KIPP Mosaic, Moreno Elementary, Wesley Elementary

Receta favorita: Sándwich de ensalada de garbanzo y aguacate.

Tibisay Guzman

tibisay.guzman@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Bailey Elementary, Havard Elementary, Red Bluff Elementary, Robinson Elementary, Whittier Elementary, Woodland Acres Elementary

Receta favorita: Ensalada de apio crujiente y manzana.

Ana Drake-Tripp

ana.drake-tripp@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Camino Nuevo Kayne Siart, New Heights Charter School, Camino Nuevo Sandra Cisneros Campus, Camino Nuevo Castellanos, Camino Nuevo Burlington Pre-K, Camino Nuevo Eisner

Receta favorita: Pastelillos de Camote y Calabacín

Angelica Dominguez

angelica.dominguez@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: KIPP Empower Academy, KIPP Endeavor College Prep, KIPP Comienza Community Prep Lower School, KIPP Compton Community School

Receta favorita: Hamberguesas de Pavo y Hongos

Alex Rodriguez

alex.rodriguez@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: PS 92Q, PS 306X, PS 236 Langston Hughes Academy, PS 262K, PS 123K The Suydam Magnet School for Steam, PS 156 Waverly School of the Arts

Receta favorita: Desayuno con Manzanas y Bananas

Carlos Terrones

carlos.terrones@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: PS 212Q, PS 311X Lucero Elementary, PS 145M The Bloomingdale School, PS 149M, PS 327K

Receta favorita: Licuado Azul

Ricky Delgado

ricky.delgado@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: PS 112Q Dutch Kills, PS 329Q, PS 70Q, PS 48X Joseph R. Drake, PS 196K Ten Eyck

Receta favorita: Plátanos Fritos

Lorena Perez

lorena.perez@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: La Gloria Elementary, Gonzales Head Start, Arroyo Seco Academy, Mary Chapa Head Start, Fremont Head Start, Alisal Community Head Start, First Steps HEad Start, Martin Luther King Head Start, Fremont Elementary, Oasis Charter School

Receta favorita:

Nancy Bernal

nancy.bernal@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Oak Avenue Elementary School, Jesse Sanchez Elementary, Castroville Elementary School, Ord Terrace Elementary School

Receta favorita: Ceviche de Coliflor

Mallory Bove

mallory.bove@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Stonewall Flanders Elementary, Columbia Heights Elementary, Morrill Elementary, Bellaire Elementary, Carroll Bell Elementary, Gillette Elementary

Receta favorita: Dip de Yogur con Aguacate y Cilantro

Leidy Vassell

leidy.vassell@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Avalon Elementary, Herbert Cambridge Elementary, Lavern Gaynor Elementary, Palmetto Elementary

Receta favorita: Ensalada de Repollo con Frutas.

Natalie Zamudio

natalie.zamudio@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Golden Gate Elementary, Parkside Elementary, Village Oaks Elementary, Edgewood Academy

Receta favorita: Salsa Poblana

Geraldine Menjivar

geraldine.menjivar@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Cooper Lane Elementary, Berwyn Heights Elementary, Seat Pleasant Elementary, Woodridge Elementary, Laurel Elementary

Receta favorita: Platanos Rostizados

Leane Balbuena

leane.balbuena@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Thomas S. Stone Elementary, Mary Harris Mother Jones Elementary, Gladys Noon Spellman Elementary, Panorama Elementary, Glenridge Elementary, Oaklands Elementary

Receta favorita: Berenjenas para Untar

Rajni Sood Laurent

rajni.sood.laurent@brighterbites.org

Escuelas: Edward M. Felegy Elementary, Chillum Elementary, Browne Education Campus, Cherokee Lane Elementary, Wheatley Education Campus, Riverdale Elementary

Receta favorita: El Licuado de Hulk (Licuado de Col Rizada)

OTRAS MANERAS DE CONTACTARNOS

Brighter Bites

Austin

Bakersfield

Dallas

Houston

Los Angeles

NYC

Salinas

San Antonio

Southwest Florida

Washington, D.C.