Connect with Us

Stay in touch! We are here for you.

Connect with your Coordinator

Dimitri Antoniou

Dimitri.Antoniou@brighterbites.org

Schools: Decker Elementary, Odom Elementary, Ortega Elementary, Perez Elementary, Pillow Elementary, Presidential Meadows Elementary

Favorite recipe: Roasted Winter Squash Soup

Rosario Suarez

Rosario.Suarez@brighterbites.org

Schools: Allison Elementary, Barrington Elementary, Baty Elementary, Creedmoore Elementary, Langford Elementary, Manor Elementary Early Learning Center

Favorite recipe: 

Jennifer Gallegos

jennifer.gallegos@brighterbites.org

Schools: Blackshear Elementary, Blake Manor Elementary, Bluebonnet Trail Elementary, KIPP Paseo Elementary, Uphaus ECC, Widén Elementary

Favorite recipe: Avocado Chickpea Salad Sandwich

Veronica Cabrera

veronica.cabrera@brighterbites.org

Schools: Hart Elementary, Linder Elementary, Oak Meadows Elementary, Rodriguez Elementary, Sanchez Elementary, ShadowGlen Elementary

Favorite recipe: Pasta Primavera

Alison Rodriguez

Alison.Rodriguez@brighterbites.org

Schools: Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary, Orangewood Elementary, Shirley Lane Elementary, Vineland Elementary, Virginia Avenue Elementary

Favorite recipe: Winter Squash Soup

Adela Renteria

adela.renteria@brighterbites.org

Schools: Charlie McKamy Elementary, Felix G. Botello Elementary, Foster Elementary, RISD Academy, Stevens Park Elementary, Tosch Elementary

Favorite recipe: Apple-Banana Breakfast

Bella Iwhiwhu

Bella.Iwhiwhu@brigherbites.org

Schools: Ascher Silberstein Elementary, Caillet Elementary, Eddie Johnson STEM Academy, Henrie Elementary, Nancy Cochran Elementary, Peeler Elementary

Favorite recipe: Black-Eyed Peas Rainbow Salad

 

Briana Compton

briana.compton@brighterbites.org

Schools: Dr. MLK Jr. Arts Academy, Harmony Science Academy Plano, Highland Meadows Elementary, Manara Academy Irving Elementary, Peabody Elementary, Preston Hollow Elementary

Favorite recipe: Black Bean Dip

Isabel Games

isabel.games@brighterbites.org

Schools: Arturo Salazar Elementary, Bethune Elementary, Celestino Soto Elementary, Gilbert Cuellar Elementary, Pirrung Elementary, San Jacinto Elementary

Favorite recipe: Corn Guacamole

Sheryl Vicente

sheryl.vicente@brighterbites.org

Schools: Arcadia Park Elementary, David G. Burnet Elementary, Keyes Elementary, McKenzie Elementary, Nathan Adams Elementary, Rose Haggar Elementary

Favorite recipe: Carrot Cupcakes

Alexander Rodriguez

alexander.rodriguez@brighterbites.org

Schools: Betty Best Elementary, Bissonnet Elementary, Cummings Elementary, Kennedy Elementary, Mary Holley Elementary, Neff ELC

Favorite recipe: Apple Banana Breakfast

Aneshwa Ghosh

Aneshwa.Ghosh@brighterbites.org

Schools: Davila Elementary, Northline Elementary, Raymond Elementary, Smith Elementary, South Houston Elementary

Favorite recipe: X-Ray Vision Smoothie

Anjanette Nikodym

anjanette.nikodym@brighterbites.org

Schools: Anderson Elementary, Chambers Elementary, Glover Elementary, Harris Academy, KIPP Journey, Valley West Elementary

Favorite recipe: Put-it-on-Anything Pesto

Program Coordinator

Houstonsupport@brighterbites.org

Schools: Eliot Elementary, Franklin Elementary, James Deanda Elementary, Lantrip Elementary, Park Place Elementary, Scroggins Elementary

Favorite recipe: Sautéed Brussels Sprouts with Apples and Pecans

Jocelyn Ortega

joceleny.ortega@brighterbites.org

Schools: Brookline Elementary, Carrillo Elementary, Crespo Elementary, Kelso Elementary, Port Houston, Pugh Elementary

Favorite recipe: Pineapple & Bell Pepper Salsa

Jonathan Hernandez

jonathan.hernandez@brighterbites.org

Schools: Alexander Elementary, Armstrong Elementary, Halpin ECC, James Berry Elementary, Martinez ELC

Favorite recipe: Corn Guacamole

Kayla Mizwa

kayla.mizwa@brighterbites.org

Schools: Jessup Elementary, Mitchell Elementary, Morales Elementary, Port Houston Elementary, Sparks Elementary, YES Prep Southeast Secondary School

Favorite recipe: Black Bean & Corn Salsa

Juana Flores

juana.flores@brighterbites.org

Schools: Braeburn Elementary, Ermel Elementary, Goodman Elementary, Hines-Caldwell Elementary, Ridgemont ELC, Ridgemont Elementary

Favorite recipe: Poblano Salsa

Barbara Segundo

barbara.segundo@brighterbites.org

Schools: Carroll Elementary, Harmony School of Endeavor, Hill Elementary, Mission Bend Glen, Roosevelt Elementary, Walnut Bend Elementary

Favorite recipe: The Hulk Smoothie

Tibisay Guzman

tibisay.guzman@brighterbites.org

Schools: Burnet Elementary, Cornelius Elementary, Ninfa ECC, Southmayd Elementary

Favorite Recipe: Crunchy Celery and Apple Salad

Angeles Arroyo

angeles.arroyo@brighterbites.org

Schools: CNCA Burlington Campus, CNCA Jose A. Castellanos Campus, CNCA Sandra Cisneros Campus, SNCA Jane B. Eisner Campus, CNCA Kayne Siart Campus, St. Anne's Family Services

Favorite Recipe: Sweet Potato Cookies

Angelica Dominguez

angelica.dominguez@brighterbites.org

Schools: KIPP Academy of Opportunity, KIPP Compton Community School, KIPP Corazon Academy, KIPP Empower Academy, KIPP Endeavor College Prep, KIPP Promesa Prep

Favorite Recipe: Turkey Mushroom Burgers

Anna Wyskowski

anna.wyszkowski@brighterbites.org

Schools: PS 194M, PS 262K, PS 306X, PS 40 The George Washington Carver School, PS 85Q

Favorite recipe:

Iralia Figueroa

Iralia.Figueroa@brighterbites.org

Schools: PS 123K, PS 132X, PS 196K, PS 311X, PS 329Q, PS 376K

Favorite recipe: Italian Spaghetti Dinner

Ricky Delgado

ricky.delgado@brighterbites.org

Schools: PS 112Q, PS 196K, PS 48X, PS 70Q, PS 92Q

Favorite recipe: Plantain Fries

Anna Miller

Anna.Miller@brighterbites.org

Schools: Barcelona Elementary School, Bret R. Tarver Leadership Academy, Sevilla Elementary, Starlight Park School, Tomahawk Elementary School Valencia Newcomer School

Favorite recipe: Banana Ice Cream

Jessica Duran

Jessica.Duran@brighterbites.org

Schools: Castroville Elementary, Jesse Sanchez Elementary, North Monterey County Head Start, Oak Avenue Elementary, Ord Terrace Elementary

Favorite recipe:

Lorena Perez

lorena.perez@brighterbites.org

Schools: Alisal Community Head Start, Arroyo Seco Academy, First Steps Head Start, Fremont Elementary, Fremont Head Start, Gonzales Head Start, La Gloria Elementary, Martin Luther King Head Start, Oasis Charter School

Favorite recipe:

Adan Tello

adan.tello@brighterbites.org

Schools: Adams Elementary, Bellaire Elementary, Gillette Elementary, Somerset Early Childhood Elementary, Stonewall Flanders Elementary

Favorite recipe: Apple Banana Breakfast

Mallory Bove

mallory.bove@brighterbites.org

Schools: Barrera Veterans Elementary, Douglas Elementary, Gilbert Elementary, Pecan Valley Elementary, Somerset Elementary, Wright Elementary

Favorite recipe: Avocado Cilantro Yogurt Dip

Leidy Vassell

leidy.vassell@brighterbites.org

Schools: Avalon Elementary, Herbert Cambridge Elementary, Lavern Gaynor Elementary, Mike Davis Elementary, RCMA

Favorite recipe: Triple Fruit Coleslaw

Natalie Zamudio

natalie.zamudio@brighterbites.org

Schools: Golden Gate Elementary, Grace Place for Children and Families, Harlem Heights Community Charter School, Palmetto Elementary, Village Oaks Elementary, YMCA Naples Preschool

Favorite recipe: Poblano Salsa

Geraldine Menjivar

geraldine.menjivar@brighterbites.org

Schools: Berwyn Heights Elementary, Carmody Hills Elementary, Chillum Elementary, Lauren Eleemntary, Wheatley Education Campus, Woodridge Elementary

Favorite recipe: Sweet Roasted Plantains

Leane Balbuena

leane.balbuena@brighterbites.org

Schools: Browne Education Campus, Cherokee Lane Elementary, Glenridge Elementary, Mary Harris Elementary, Oaklands Elementary, Thomas Stone Elementary

Favorite recipe: Surprise Fries (Eggplant Dippers)

OTHER WAYS TO CONTACT US

Brighter Bites

Austin

Bakersfield

Dallas

Houston

Los Angeles

NYC

Salinas

San Antonio

Southwest Florida

Washington, D.C.